DISCIPLINARY BOARD ROSTER

10/1/2024-9/30/2025

Deborah Severson, Chair

Term: 2022-2025

Keith Cohon, Vice Chair

Term: 2023-2026

REVIEW COMMITTEE I

Angela Jones, Member (Chair)

Term: 2022-2025

Paul Meyer, Lawyer Member

Judy Zeidel, Public Member

Term: 2023-2026

REVIEW COMMITTEE II

Agraj Atreya, Member (Chair)

Term: 2022-2025

Courtney Throgmorton, Lawyer Member

William Overby, Public Member

Term: 2022-2025

REVIEW COMMITTEE III

Scott Ashby, Chair

Term: 2023-2026

Craig Miller, Lawyer Member

Vivek Kumar Agarwal, Public Member

REVIEW COMMITTEE IV

Revised 11/04/24 Page 1

Anna Endter, Chair

Term: 2023-2026

John Brangwin, Member

Term: 2022-2025

, Public Member

Szilvia Szilágyi

Counsel to Disciplinary Board