Updated: Oct. 16, 2023

Current Section Chairs

Administrative Law Section

Ed Pesik

Animal Law Section

Leila Marie Arefi-Pour

Antitrust, Consumer Protection and Unfair Business Practices Section

Danica Noble, Co-Chair

Business Law Section

Kelly Anne Lawton-Abbott (interim)

Civil Rights Law Section

Breanne Schuster

Construction Law Section

Bart Reed

Corporate Counsel Section

Joel Emans

Creditor Debtor Rights Section

Bruce Medeiros

Criminal Law Section

Tracey Munger

Dispute Resolution Section

Courtland Shafer

Elder Law Section

Ronald St. Hilaire

Environmental and Land Use Law Section

Martha Wehling

Family Law Section

Tamara Garrison

Health Law Section

Elena Praggastis (interim)

Indian Law Section

Brenda George

Intellectual Property Section

Rodney Tullett

International Practice Section

Larry Ward

Juvenile Law Section

James M. Richardson III

Labor and Employment Law Section

Cassandra Lenning

Legal Assistance to Military Personnel (LAMP) Section

Paul Apple

Lesbian, Gay, Bisexual, Transgender, Queer + Law Section

Nic Doherty

Liquor, Cannabis & Psychedelics Law Section

Alexis Hartwell-Gobeske

Litigation Section

Rob Wilke

Low Bono Section

Lesli Ashley

Real Property, Probate and Trust Section

Anna Cashman

Senior Lawyers Section

Carole Grayson (Oct.-Dec.)

Solo and Small Practice Section

Darcel Lobo

Taxation Section

Megan Tahl

World Peace Through Law Section

Laura Eshbach