Updated: June 10, 2024

WSBA Governance

Members of the WSBA Board of Governors

The Board of Governors

Standing left to right: Kristina Larry, Executive Director Terra Nevitt, Jordan Couch, Brent Williams-Ruth, Kari Petrasek, Kevin Fay, Mary M. Rathbone, Matthew Dresden, Todd Bloom, Francis Adewale, Allison Widney, Nam Nguyen. Seated left to right: Tom Ahearne, Dan Clark, Hunter Abell, Sunitha Anjilvel.


The Board of Governors is the governing body of the WSBA that determines the general policies of the Bar and approves its budget each year. The board moves the Bar forward with an eye toward its long-standing mission, guiding principles, and short-term strategic goals. The board consists of the President, and members elected from each Congressional District and at-large.

Your Congressional District is listed on myWSBA (log in required). You can also enter your home address (or if you live out of state, your agent of service address) on this congressional district map. Choose "Congressional," select "Find My District," and then the map next to the symbol marking your address.

Board of Governors Meetings

Meeting materials are posted by Friday afternoon prior to the Board meeting. Late materials, if any, are posted the day prior to the Board meeting.


Board Executive Committee Meeting June 26

NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN by the Washington State Bar Association Board of Governors, pursuant to WSBA Bylaws VII.D that a Board of Governors Executive Committee meeting will be held on

Date: Wednesday, June 26, 2024

Time: Noon-1 p.m.

Location: Zoom Meeting

Agenda TBD

Join Zoom Meeting

Meeting ID: 895 6043 2174, Passcode: 478676 


Board Meeting Recaps

Board Committees